top of page

Blog #9

As I read the Chapter 9 of the Bedford Book of Genres, "Revising and Remixing Your Work." I could learn some important tips for the upcoming projects which is the revision of paper 2 and remixing for project 3. Multiple times, I get lost in the process and the constant question of "What is missing?" keeps bothering me until I submit the project in the deadline. I always try to improve my work as much as I can, but sometimes I dono't eve know what to change anymore. In order to help me with that, the use of help of another person to revise is strongly recommended. To do so, I stated going to the Writing center and digital studio, in which people can help specifically in the process of revising. Moreover, I thought that the checklist in the final page of the chapter was extremely helpful for me to not lose track of what is missing during the process. So, to help me in my next project for this class I created this check list based on the checklist on page 500 from the Bedford Book of Genres.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page